Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2019

 
First day of term Mon 2nd Sept 2019
Half Term Mon 21st Oct 2019 - Fri 25th Oct 2019
Last Day of Term Thurs 19th Dec 2019
Further Information: INSET Days - Mon 2 Sept & Tue 8 Oct 2019.     

 

SPRING TERM 2020

 
First day of term Mon 6th Jan 2020 
Half Term Mon 17th Feb 2020 - Fri 21st Feb 2020       
Last Day of Term Fri 3rd Apr 2020
Further Information: INSET Days - None this term

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

 
First day of term          Mon 20th Apr 2020
Half Term Mon 25th May 2020 - Fri 29th May 2020 
Last Day of Term Tue 21st July 2020
Further Information: INSET Days - Mon 20 July & Tue 21 July 2020  

 

INSET DAYS - 5 per Year

1.  Monday 2 September 2019

2.  Tuesday 8 October 2019

3.  Monday 20 July 2020

4.  Tuesday 21 July 2020 

5.  This INSET day is spread out over the year as 4 CPD afternoons:  'Teaching and Learning' for Staff afternoons - ALL STUDENTS WILL BE DISMISSED AT 12:30pm (after P3) ON THE FOLLOWING DAYS:

Mon 25 Nov 2019 - 12:40pm to 3:20pm

Wed 12 Feb 2020 - 12:40pm to 3:20pm

Tue 19 May 2020 - 12:40pm to 3:20pm

Fri 3 July 2020 - 12:40pm to 3:20pm

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×