ParentPayTwitterSearch

Dates and Times

Autumn Term 2018  
Inset Day Monday 3 September 2018
First Day - Year 7 Tuesday 4 September 2018
First Day - All Years Wednesday 5 September 2018
Half Term 22 October - 26 October 2018 inclusive
Last Day Thursday 20 December 2018
Inset Day Friday 21 December 2018

 

Spring Term 2019  
First Day Monday 7 January 2019
Half Term 18 February - 22 February 2019 inclusive
Last Day Friday 5 April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019  
First Day Tuesday 23 April 2019
May Day Monday 6 May 2019
Half Term 27 May - 31 May 2019 inclusive
Last Day Friday 19 July 2019
Inset Day Monday 22 July 2019

 

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      2nd Sep 2019
    • Half Term
      21st Oct 2019 - 25th Oct 2019
    • Last day of term
      19th Dec 2019
    • Further Information
      Inset Days - Monday 2 September 2019 and Tuesday 8 October 2019
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      6th Jan 2020
    • Half Term
      17th Feb 2020 - 21st Feb 2020
    • Last day of term
      3rd Apr 2020
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      20th Apr 2020
    • Half Term
      25th May 2020 - 29th May 2020
    • Last day of term
      21st Jul 2020
    • Further Information
      Inset Days - Monday 20 July and Tuesday 21 July 2020
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×