Dates and Times

Autumn Term 2018  
Inset Day Monday 3 September 2018
First Day - Year 7 Tuesday 4 September 2018
First Day - All Years Wednesday 5 September 2018
Half Term 22 October - 26 October 2018 inclusive
Last Day Thursday 20 December 2018
Inset Day Friday 21 December 2018

 

Spring Term 2019  
First Day Monday 7 January 2019
Half Term 18 February - 22 February 2019 inclusive
Last Day Friday 5 April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019  
First Day Tuesday 23 April 2019
May Day Monday 6 May 2019
Half Term 27 May - 31 May 2019 inclusive
Last Day Friday 19 July 2019
Inset Day Monday 22 July 2019

 

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      3rd Sep 2018
    • Half Term
      22nd Oct 2018 - 26th Oct 2018
    • Last day of term
      20th Dec 2018
    • Winter holidays
      21st Dec 2018 - 6th Jan 2019
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      7th Jan 2019
    • Half Term
      18th Feb 2019 - 22nd Feb 2019
    • Last day of term
      5th Apr 2019
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      6th Apr 2019 - 21st Apr 2019
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      22nd Apr 2019
    • Half Term
      27th May 2019 - 31st May 2019
    • Last day of term
      19th Jul 2019
    • Summer holidays
      20th Jul 2019 - 2nd Sep 2019
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×