Term Dates 2021/22

Autumn Term 2021

First Day of Term

Friday 3 September 2021 - Y7 and Y12 return to school

Monday 6 September 2021 (All students return to school)

Half Term Monday 25 to Friday 29 October 2021
Last Day of Term  Friday 17 December 2021
Christmas Break Monday 20 December 2021 to Tuesday 4 January 2022
Further Information

INSET Days 1, 2 & 3: Wednesday 1 September, Thursday 2 September, Monday 18 October 2021

Extra Bank Holiday: Friday 19 November 2021

 

Spring Term 2022

First Day of Term Wednesday 5 January 2022
Half Term Monday 14 to Friday 18 February 2022
Last Day of Term Friday 1 April 2022
Easter Break Monday 4 April to Tuesday 19 April 2022
Further Information INSET Day 4: Tuesday 4 January 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

First Day of Term Tuesday 19 April 2022
Half Term Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June 2022
Last Day of Term Friday 22 July 2022
Summer Break Monday 25 July 2022
Further Information

Bank Holiday: Monday 2 May 2022

 

INSET Days 2021/2022

INSET Day 1 Wednesday 1 September 2021
INSET Day 2 Thursday 2 September 2021
INSET Day 3 Monday 18 October 2021
INSET Day 4 Tuesday 4 January 2022

INSET Day 5

Split into x3 Afternoons:

(Students go home at 12:30pm)

1. Thursday 23 September 2021 PM ONLY

2.  Wednesday 26 January 2022 PM ONLY

3.  Wednesday 22 June 2022 PM ONLY

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×