Term Dates 2020/21

2020/21

Autumn Term:

First Day of Term 3 Sept 2020
Half Term 26 Oct - 30 Oct 2020
Last Day of Term  Friday 18 Dec 2020
Winter Holidays 21 Dec 2020 - 3 Jan 2021
Further Information

INSET DAYS THIS TERM:

Thurs 3 Sept 2020

Fri 4 Sept 2020

Mon 19 Oct 2020

Tue 24 Nov 2020 - PM ONLY

Fri 18 Dec 2020 - AM ONLY

 

Spring Term:

First Day of Term 4 Jan 2021
Half Term 15 Feb - 19 Feb 2021
Last Day of Term  Thursday 1 April 2021
Easter/ Spring Holidays 2 April - 18 April 2021
Further Information

INSET DAYS THIS TERM:

Thurs 11 Feb 2021 - PM ONLY

 

 

Summer Term:

First Day of Term 19 April 2021
Half Term 31 May - 4 June 2021
Last Day of Term  Friday 23 July 2021
Summer Holidays 26 July - 1 Sept 2021
Further Information

INSET DAYS THIS TERM:

NONE


2021/22

Autumn Term

First Day of Term Wednesday 1 September
Half Term Monday 25 to Friday 29 October 2021
Last Day of Term  Friday 17 December 2021
Winter Holidays Monday 20 December 2021 to Tuesday 4 January 2022
Further Information

INSET DAYS THIS TERM:

TBC

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×