Term Dates

2020/21

 

Summer Term:

First Day of Term Monday 19 April 
Half Term Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 
Last Day of Term  Friday 23 July
Summer Holidays Monday 26 July to Wednesday 1 Sept 
Further Information

Bank Holiday: Monday 3 May 


2021/22

4 ADDITIONAL INSET DAYS TO BE CONFIRMED

Autumn Term

First Day of Term

 Thursday 2 September

Half Term Monday 25 to Friday 29 October 
Last Day of Term  Friday 17 December 
Christmas Break Monday 20 December 2021 to Tuesday 4 January 2022
Further Information

INSET Day: Wednesday 1 September

 

Spring Term

First Day of Term Tuesday 4 January
Half Term Monday 14 to Friday 18 February 2022
Last Day of Term Friday 1 April 2022
Easter Break Monday 4 April to Tuesday 19 April 2022
Further Information  

 

Summer Term

First Day of Term Tuesday 19 April
Half Term Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June 2022
Last Day of Term Friday 22 July 2022
Summer Break Monday 25 July 2022
Further Information

Bank Holiday: Monday 2 May 2022

 

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×